Cloud Security 6.0

Cloud Security 6.0 Description

The NSE 7 Network Security Architect designation recognizes your advanced skills ans ability to deploy, administer, and troubleshoot Fortinet security solutions.

Who Should Attempt NSE7 Certification

We recommend this course for network and security professionals who are involved in the design, administration, and support of security infrastructures using Fortinet solutions.

Advanced Analytics

Exam Details

  • Exam series: NSE7_CDS-6.0
  • Number of questions: 30
  • Time allowed to complete: 60 minutes
  • Language: English and Japanese
  • Product version: FortiOS 6.0


  • To obtain certification, you must pass at least one Fortinet NSE 7 exam.
  • NSE 7 certification is valid for two years from the date of completion.

Recommended Training

In this advanced, hands-on, two-day class, you will learn about the different components that make up the infrastructures of the top public cloud providers, and the security challenges these environments present, including high availability (HA), auto-scaling, software-defined network (SDN) connectors, and how to manage traffic in the cloud with Fortinet products.

Interested to attend Fortinet Courses?

Flexible schedules, one - one online training delivery options !!