Enterprise Firewall 6.2

Enterprise Firewall 6.2 Description

The NSE 7 Network Security Architect designation recognizes your advanced skills and ability to deploy, administer, and troubleshoot Fortinet security solutions.

Who Should Attempt NSE7 Certification

We recommend this course for network and security professionals who are involved in the design, administration, and support of security infrastructures using Fortinet solutions.

Advanced Analytics

Exam Details

  • Exam series: NSE7_EFW-6.2
  • Number of questions: 30
  • Time allowed to complete: 60 minutes
  • Language: English and Japanese
  • Product version: FortiOS 6.2


  • To obtain certification, you must pass at least one Fortinet NSE 7 exam.
  • NSE 7 certification is valid for two years from the date of completion.

Recommended Training

In this three-day course, you will learn how to implement, troubleshoot, and centrally manage an enterprise security infrastructure composed of multiple FortiGate devices.

Interested to attend Fortinet Courses?

Flexible schedules, one - one online training delivery options !!