FortiClient 6.0

FortiClient 6.0 Description

The Network Security Analyst designation recognizes your ability to implement network security management and analytics using Fortinet security devices.

Who Should Attempt NSE5 Certification ?

We recommend this course for network and security professionals who require the expertise to centrally manage, analyze, and report on Fortinet security devices.


Exam Details

  • Exam series: NSE5_FCT-6.0
  • Number of questions: 30
  • Time allowed to complete: 60 minutes
  • Language: English and Japanese
  • Product version: FortiClient 6.0


  • To obtain certification, you must pass a minimum of any two Fortinet NSE 5 exams.
  • NSE 5 certification is valid for two years from the date of completion.

Interested to attend Fortinet Courses?

Flexible schedules, one - one online training delivery options !!