FortiOS 6.2

FortiOS 6.2 Description

The Network Security Professional designation recognizes your ability to install and manage the day-to-day configuration, monitoring, and operation of a FortiGate device to support specific corporate network security policies.

Program Requirements

You must successfully pass the NSE 4 certification exam:
Fortinet NSE 4 – FortiOS (FortiGate Security and FortiGate Infrastructure)

NSE 4 exams are available at Pearson VUE test centers.

To prepare for the certification exam, we recommend that you take the FortiGate Security and FortiGate Infrastructure courses. The courses are optional.

Who Should Attempt the NSE4 Certification ?

We recommend this course for network and security professionals who are involved in the day-to-day management, implementation, and administration of a security infrastructure using FortiGate devices


Exam Details

  • Exam series: NSE4_FGT-6.2
  • Number of questions: 70
  • Time allowed to complete: 120 minutes
  • Language: English and Japanese
  • Status: Available


To obtain certification, you must pass the NSE 4 certification exam. NSE 4 certification is valid for two years from the date of completion.

Interested to attend Fortinet Courses?

Flexible schedules, one - one online training delivery options !!